Elizabeth Meehan
Chapter Advisor
emeehan@sdccd.edu
Nadia Escobar
Alumni
Mentor, Membership & SM/Adm.
Mentor@sdcityptk.com
Membership@sdcityptk.com
Joyce Avila
President
president@sdcityptk.com
Kassandra Muñoz
Vice President
vicepresident@sdcityptk.com
Joaquin Mena Jr.
Secretary
secretary@sdcityptk.com
Nancy Marinez
Treasurer
treasurer@sdcityptk.com
Ashley Faulkner
Officer of Inter-Club
Council (ICC)
ICC@sdcityptk.com
Officer of Public Relations
Vacant
Officer of Fundraiser
Vacant
Officer of Fellowship
Vacant
Officer of Service
Vacant
Officer of Scholarship
Vacant
Show More

Beta Iota Kappa Chapter

1313 Park Blvd.

San Diego, CA 92101

  • Facebook
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter Round
  • Black Flickr Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle

© 2020 by PTKBIK. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now