Elizabeth Meehan
Elizabeth Meehan

Chapter Advisor emeehan@sdccd.edu

press to zoom
Nadia Escobar
Nadia Escobar

Alumni Mentor / Membership Mentor@sdcityptk.com Membership@sdcityptk.com

press to zoom
Jeannette Mayo Gallegos
Jeannette Mayo Gallegos

President president@sdcityptk.com

press to zoom
Coral Bradley
Coral Bradley

Vice President vicepresident@sdcityptk.com

press to zoom
Joaquin Mena Jr.
Joaquin Mena Jr.

Secretary secretary@sdcityptk.com

press to zoom
Elena Garcia
Elena Garcia

Treasurer treasurer@sdcityptk.com

press to zoom
Coral Bradley
Coral Bradley

Officer of Inter-Club Council (ICC) ICC@sdcityptk.com

press to zoom
Jessica Robles
Jessica Robles

Officer of Fundraiser fundraiser@sdcityptk.com

press to zoom
Christian Ruiz
Christian Ruiz

Officer of Scholarships Scholarships@sdcityptk.com

press to zoom
Officer of Public Relations
Officer of Public Relations

Vacant

press to zoom
Officer of Fellowship
Officer of Fellowship

Vacant

press to zoom
Officer of Service
Officer of Service

Vacant

press to zoom