Elizabeth Meehan
Chapter Advisor
emeehan@sdccd.edu
Nadia Escobar
Alumni
Mentor & Social Media A.
Mentor@sdcityptk.com
Anne Englehart
President
President@sdcityptk.com
Bianca Leon
Vice President
vicepresident@sdcityptk.com
Ana Sierra
Secretary
secretary@sdcityptk.com
Kassandra Muñoz
Treasurer
Treasurer@sdcityptk.com
Amanda Trejo
Officer of Public Relations
Public.relations@sdcityptk.com
Ashley Faulkner
Officer of Fundraiser
fundraiser@sdcityptk.com
Cindy Pelayo
Officer of Fellowship
fellowship@sdcityptk.com
Joaquin Mena
Officer of Service
service@sdcityptk.com
David Rodriguez
Officer of Scholarship
scholarships@sdcityptk.com
Joyce Avila
Officer of Inter-Club Council (ICC)
ICC@sdcityptk.com
Show More

Beta Iota Kappa Chapter

1313 Park Blvd.

San Diego, CA 92101

  • Facebook
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Twitter Round
  • Black Flickr Icon
  • YouTube - Black Circle

© 2017 by PTKBIK. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now